BGMI Red Bull M.E.O Season 4 Winner Enigma Gaming

The BGMI esports scene is in full swing. With many third-party organizers coming up with tournaments featuring substantial prize pools, the skills of teams and players are being tested under pressure situations and high stakes.

redbull bgmi tounament winner enigma gaming

The Red Bull M.E.O India Season 4 is the latest in the long list of events. The tournament is also happening in two other titles: Teamfight Tactics and World Cricket Championship. Also read: Jonathan becomes MVP for Red Bull BGMI Tournament with high number of finishes

Enigma Gaming BGMI Red Bull Season 4 Winner

bgmi redbull event points table

Prize pool of BGMI Red Bull M.E.O Season 4 India

The Enigma Gaming will have an opportunity to witness the 2022 Formula 1 Austrian Grand Prix. The side will also get an exclusive tour of the Hangar-7 museum in Austria.

The teams will also receive an attendance fee of ₹80,000, provided they play all the matches.

A unique prize pool in the form of Bitcoin has also been added to the event. Each team will receive a total of 0.00042 BTC for each finish they earn. All sides combined can get up to 1 BTC via Coin DCX.

Enigma Gaming is among the 24 teams competing in Battlegrounds Mobile India at the Red Bull M.E.O. Season 4 India Finals from 3rd to 5th December. 

Enigma Gaming won the Battlegrounds Mobile India tournament to become Red Bull M.E.O. India Champion in BGMI.

Enigma Gaming BGMI Players

  1. Bhargav ‘Enigma Eggy’ Gohil 
  2. Sagar ‘Enigma Saggy’ Kumar, 
  3. Avinash ‘Enigma Avii’ Chari 
  4. Enigma Rexx

Team headquarters: Enigma Gaming Bootcamp in Mumbai, India

Enigma Gaming origin story

They were friends who used to be active in PUBG Mobile. After the game was banned, they were disheartened and thought it would be the end of our esports careers. Once BGMI launched in India, Eggy, Saggy and Locker began playing together. A few months later, Rexx joined them, and they began to put in top performances in T2 tournaments. After winning a couple of tournaments, they caught the eye of Aryaman at Enigma Gaming, who offered to sponsor us and let them live at the bootcamp. After joining Enigma Gaming, EnigmaAvii joined their roster. 

BGMI Red Bull M.E.O Season 4 Grand Finale Squads -

  2. 8bit
  4. TSM
  5. SkylightZ Gaming
  6. Enigma Gaming
  9. Orangutan
  11. Team iNSANE Esports
  12. Chemin Esports
  13. Rivalry Esports
  14. Elite Esports
  15. Team XO
  16. Velocity Gaming

Format and schedule for BGMI Red Bull M.E.O Season 4 India

The Semi-Finals of the BGMI tournament start today. A total of 24 teams (20 Invited and 4 Qualified) will battle for the ultimate title.

Semi-Finals (3 and 4 December): The 24 teams have been divided into three groups (A, B, and C) and will battle in a total of 12 matches (8 for each team) in a round-robin format over two days. The top 16 Semi-Finalists will qualify for the Grand Finals.

Grand Finals (5 December): The Grand Finals will feature six matches played by the 16 qualified teams from the Semi-Finals in a single day to determine the winner.


Post a Comment

Post a Comment (0)

Previous Post Next Post